

ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD

COMMITTEES-2017-18

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

E-governance committee is completely responsible for ensuring e-governance in the all activities of the institution. E-governance in the academics is of higher priority in the Technical institutions.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. SOWMYA	Member	CSE
3	Mr. SAINATH	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SHRAVAN KIRAN	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
8	Mrs. SANTHOSHI	Member	IT
9	Mr. PRAMOD KUMAR GOUD	Member	IT

Frequency of Meeting: Once in a year

FUNCTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES

- Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.
 - Planning and development
 - o Administration
 - o Finance & accounts
 - Student Admission and support
 - o Examination

PRINCIPAL
St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE
DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-14